• 01
    DAYS
  • :
  • 01
    HOURS
  • :
  • 01
    MINUTES
  • :
  • 01
    SECONDS

Recent Broadcast

Prayer Requests
hope@houseofdestiny.org

Testimonies
testimony@houseofdestiny.org

Email list
Click here to join our email list

Login Trouble, Lost Passwords, Account Issues
customerservice@houseofdestiny.org

Technical Support
techsupport@houseofdestiny.org

For Customer Service, Partnership, Contribution Statement and Order Inquiries

Phone: 866-546-4366 (Toll Free 24/7)
Email: customerservice@houseofdestiny.org

Mailing Address:

House of Destiny
PO Box 470529
Tulsa, OK 74147-9902

The Den Broadcast
Every Saturday at 12PM PT / 3PM ET / 7PM GMT

Prophetic Workshop Broadcast
Every Wednesday at 3PM PT / 6PM ET / 10PM GMT

Join the House of Destiny LIVE at the Den every Saturday!

The church is located at 1221 Calle Suerte, Camarillo, CA 93012. Click here for a map.

All guests must arrive between 11:00AM and 11:30AM. Studio doors close at 11:40AM and guests will not be permitted entrance due to interruptions to programming. The broadcast will go to around 1:30PM-2PM PDT.

There is limited parking/street parking in front of the church. Overflow parking is available at the Battery Works Facility which is located at 1340 Flynn Road, Camarillo, CA. A parking attendant will be onsite to direct guests to the House of Destiny facility. Please do not use parking facilities adjacent to the church.

** Please note that this is a LIVE studio recording.